The Phase series were the sessions, explorations and adventures that formed the background to Hiraeth and other Darkships music .

The phases;

1. Sometines, I dream of water.

2. Saros

3. Identity

4. The good Earth


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information